Colorevolution Sponsors Charity Event

August 31, 2009 colorevolutionbeauty
Tags: , , , , ,

Pet_Expo

Colorevolution not only sponsored the PetExpoUSA, but created a more beautiful side for the event staff. Here is what they had to say about Colorevolution cosmetics.

“I have never received so many compliments on my make up as I have since I started using their products. I’m a Clinique kind of person, but the eye shadows, blushes and base make up is heavenly.  My skin is sensitive and it feels like I don’t have any make up on.”

“I have their stacked glitter collection. It truly looks like fairy dust and feels like it on my skin. I have even let my 7-year-old daughter have fun with it since it is not officially slumber party season.  The aloe product is perfect in our first aid kit on our camping trips. I wish I had it with us when I had the “Peeps” incident in the campfire. That would have helped prevent the nasty 3rd-degree burn I’m fashioning on my hand.”

“Thanks, Colorevolution.  I am a fan and client now!”

Entry Filed under: Events,Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts